You are here

Past Events

Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 - 09:00 to Saturday, 5 November, 2016 - 18:00
Austin, Texas, USA
Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 09:00 to Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 - 18:00
Austin, Texas, USA
Thursday, 27 October, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 18:30
Brussels
Friday, 30 September, 2016 - 10:00
Trento
Friday, 9 September, 2016 - 09:00 to Saturday, 10 September, 2016 - 15:00
Trento
Thursday, 5 May, 2016 - 10:30 to Friday, 6 May, 2016 - 16:00
FBK, Room 102, Via Sommarive 18, Povo (TN)
Thursday, 12 November, 2015 - 11:15 to 12:15
Room Consiglio Scientifico (West Building)
Kenneth Heafield (U. Edinburgh)
Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 - 16:00 to 16:45
Room 101 (North Building)
Khalil Sim'an (U. of Amsterdam)
Thursday, 8 October, 2015 - 14:30 to 15:30
Sala Direzione
Masoud Jalili Sabet

Pages